Contact

Whether you wish to place an order, or would like to make a technical inquiry, HPS customer service and technical experts are ready to take your call 12 hours a day.

Simply call us, or use the form to drop us an e-mail with your question.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HPS 12-hour sales office

Northwest US: 503.777.3361
Southeast US: 205.945.2929

 

Extended Sale Hours!

Pacific time zone: 5am to 5pm
Mountain time zone: 6am to 6pm
Central time zone: 7am to 7pm
Eastern time zone: 8am to 8pm

Rapid, same-day shipment

East & West Coast warehouses for quick & cost-effective delivery
Customer Service available to speak with 12 hours a day